Closer to the Music Vol 4 released in 2011 by Stockfisch Records contains a collection of 18 tracks. The album contains selections by Allan Taylor, McKinley Black, Paul Stephenson, Eugene Ruffolo, David Munyon and more!

Closer to the Music Vol 4 offers more than 73 minutes of musical highlights to get in first touch with Stockfisch artists as well as sound for listening.

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

Buy This Awesome Released!