Audiophile Reference II released in 1998 by First Impression Music (FIM). This concert album contains 15 of the best songs and recordings with amazing performance made from the best recording systems.

The songs in the album are performed by the artists Arne Domnérus, Patricia Barber, Jerome Etnom, Kurt Bestor, Michael Gold, Terry Perez, Jing Ying Soloists, Jeremy Monteiro Trio, John Whitney Trio, Kurt Bestor, Jeremy Monteiro & His Orchestra


Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

Buy this awesome release!