Audiophile Reference III The Super Extended Resolution Sound of TBM released in 1998 by First Impression Music (FIM). An esential tool for gaging the performance of your audio system.

The songs in the album are performed by the artists Tsuyoshi Yamamoto, Isao Suzuki Quartet, Ayako Hosokawa, Toshio Oida, Yoshiko Goto, Mari Nakamoto, Toshiyuki Miyama & The New Herd


Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

Buy This Awesome Released!