5 Tracks In DSD 512 Volume 1 released by NativeDSD in 2019. Album is available in Stereo DSD512. These higher bit rate DSD 512 tracks are all pure DSD created. They are re-modulations of the original DSD 256 encoding modulation that produced the DSD 256 releases

Included in 5 Tracks In DSD 512 Volume 1 are performances by Les Chats Noirs, Yuko Mabuchi Trio with JJ Kirkpatrick, Rachel Podger with Brecon Baroque, Ricardo Gallen, and the Feenbrothers. The music covers a variety of styles and genres including French Vocal and Chanson, Jazz, Classical Ensemble, and Guitar.

The album has the participation of Forward Music Italy, Yarlung Artists, Channel Classics, Eudora, and Sound Liaison.

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

Buy This Awesome Released!