Audiophile From FOCAL JMlab No 8 album was released by FOCAL JMlab in 2009, the 8th album in the set of 9 CDs entitled “Audiophile From FOCAL JMlab”.

In the FOCAL JMlab No 8  album, there are 15 songs with warm melodic rhythms with the performance of artists: ADeep Purple, Michael Schenker Group, State Academic Mariinsky, Monte Carlo Philharmonic Orchestra, Larusso, Raul Midon …

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

By This Awesome Released !