Naim Sampler 7 released in 2009 by Naim Records. This is the last album in the serial naim sampler. It is appreciated for amplitude of sound, quality of stamps and stereo images.

Naim Sampler 7 gathers artists like Jeniferever, Laurence Hobgood with Charlie Haden & Kurt Elling, Phantom Limb, Nathan Riki Thomson…

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

By This Awesome Released !