Quiet winter night released in 2012 by 2L and Hoff Ensemble is acoustic jazz project. This album is one of 2L’s best selling albums of all time.

QUIET WINTER NIGHT brings a sound that is definitely Nordic with elements of jazz, folk and more, making this an exciting and unique journey.

Members of the Hoff Ensemble include Mathias Eick (trumpet), Borge Petersen-Overleir (guitar), Annbjorg Lien (nyckelharpa and hardanger fiddle), Jan Gunnar Hoff (piano), Arild Andersen (double bass), Rune Arnesen (percussion). Vocals by Helene Boksle, Asne Valland Nordli, Annbjorg Lien, Sondre Bratland, Unni Wilhelmsen, Tomine Harket, Bj ++ rn Johan Muri, Cecilia Vennersten and Bjorn Eidsvag.

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

By This Awesome Released !