Sunao Wada Quartet +2 – Coco’s Blues released in 2006 by Three Blind Mice BTM records. Album recorded May 17, 1975 and it was DSD mastering from the original analogue master tapes.

  • Record Company – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Copyright © – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Recorded At – KRC Studio


Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.


  • LabelTBM
  • CountryJapan
  • Release date2006
  • CountryJazz
  • FormatFlac 16bit/44.1kHz

Buy This Awesome Released!