Allan Taylor – Faded Light released in 1995 by T. Records. in the album Accordion – Dave Townsend; Bass, Bouzouki – Maartin Allcock; Cover [Design] – Simon Wigley; Mixed By – John Turner; Photography By – Francesco Sorilla; Piano – Barnaby Taylor; Producer – Allan Taylor; Recorded By, Mixed By – Mark Tucker; Violin – Chris Leslie;  Vocals and  Guitar – Allan Taylor, Mike Silver; Written-By – Allan Taylor (tracks: 1 to 3, 5 to 9), Bob Dylan (tracks: 4), Jim Dickinson (tracks: 10), John Hiatt (tracks: 10), Ry Cooder (tracks: 10)

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

Buy this Flac 24bit-96kHz files!