Allan Taylor – So Long released in 1993 by T. Records. Album includes 15 tracks written by Allan Taylor except: “Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right” by Bob Dylan. 

  • Allan Taylor: vocal, guitar.
  • Barnaby Taylor: Piano
  • Chris Leslie: Violin
  • Tom McConville: Violin
  • Kevin Dempsey: Guitar
  • Isaac Guillory: Guitar
  • Recorded at Woodworm Studios, England
  • Engineer: Tim Matyiar
  • Mixed at Palladium Studios, Edinburgh
  • Engineer: John Turner

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

Buy this Flac 24bit-96kHz files!