Audiophile From FOCAL JMlab No 6 album was released by FOCAL JMlab in 2005, the 6th album in the set of 9 CDs entitled “Audiophile From FOCAL JMlab”.

In the FOCAL JMlab No 6  album, there are 16 songs with warm melodic rhythms with the performance of artists: Feist, Monty Alexander Trio, Oscar Peterson Trio,, Molly Johnson, Emile Simon, A.R. Rahman , J.J. Cale, Marvin Gaye, Mighty Mo Rodgers, Roy Hargrove, Audun kleive, Willie Bobo, Salif Keita, Martin Solveig, Benny Benassi

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

By This Awesome Released !