Audiophile From FOCAL JMlab No.5 album was released by FOCAL JMlab in 2002, the 5th album in the set of 9 CDs entitled “Audiophile From FOCAL JMlab”.

In the FOCAL JMlab No.5 album, there are 16 songs with warm melodic rhythms with the performance of artists: Oleta Adams, Souad Massi, Rickie Lee Jones, Paris Combo, George Benson, Grace Jones, Dean Fraser, Michael Portal , Vesta, Foxy Brown (Feat. Blackstreet), Rahsaan Patterson, Bilal, Mad’house, Dax Riders, DJ Flex, Les Zourilles

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

By This Awesome Released !