Hideto Kanai Group – Q released by Three Blind Mice. Album recorded in 1971  and it was DSD mastering from the original analogue master tapes. This is the best improvisation work of Hideto Kanai, whose insatiable inquisitiveness evolved the Japanese jazz world in both the high-growth era and the postwar era.

  • Record Company – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Copyright © – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Recorded AtAoi Studio


Listen to high quality music at https://audiophilemusic.io where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.


  • LabelTBM
  • CountryJapan
  • Release date1971/2006
  • CountryJazz
  • FormatSACD 2ch & Flac 16bit/44.1kHz

Buy This Awesome Released!