Hideto Kanai Quintet – Concierto De Aranjuez released by Three Blind Mice. Album recorded in 1978  and it was DSD mastering from the original analogue master tapes.

  • Record Company – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright ℗ – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Copyright © – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Sony Music Direct (Japan) Inc.
  • Distributed By – Disk Union
  • Recorded At – Epicurus Studio


Listen to high quality music at https://audiophilemusic.io where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.


  • LabelTBM
  • CountryJapan
  • Release date1978/2006
  • CountryJazz
  • FormatSACD 2ch & Flac 16bit/44.1kHz

Buy This Awesome Released!