Sara K. – Hobo released in 1997 by Chesky records. The recording excellent with a great sound stage and a rich and realistic recording of some beautifully played acoustic instruments, especially tracks 1 & 7 which utilize diverse percussive sections to create a dynamic and absorbing experience

Buy it, you wont regret it especially if you have a quality sound system.

  • Double Bass [Upright Bass] – Randy Landau
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Phillip Sztenderowicz
  • Executive-Producer – Norman Chesky
  • Graphics – Intermedia Design, Ltd.Ross Hudson
  • Guitar – Bruce DunlapHui Cox
  • Harmonica – William Galison
  • Mastered By, Edited By – Nick Prout*
  • Percussion – Satoshi Takeishi
  • Photography By – Richard Young
  • Producer – David Chesky
  • Producer [Assistant] – Steve GuttenbergSteve Kaiser
  • Recorded By – Bob Katz
  • Vocals, Guitar – Matthew Andrae

Listen to high quality music at where you can enjoy music and buy your favorite album.

Buy This Awesome Released!